Covid 19 Update Wednesday 6th May

Coronavirus – WEDNESDAY 06th May by N332

– 126.002 recovered (+2.516 over the previous day)

– 220.325 infected (+685 over the previous day)

– 25.857 deaths (+244 over the previous day)

“Our condolences to the families.”

—————————————————–

COVID-19 – Statistics by N332

– RECOVERED;

Monday 27th April…………………..100.875(+2.144)
Tuesday 28th April………………….102.548(+1.673)
Wednesday 29th April……………..108.947 (+6.399)
Thursday 30th April…………………112.050 (+3.103)
Friday 01st May……………………….114.678 (+2.628)
Saturday 02nd May………………….117.248 (+2.572)
Sunday 03rd May…………………….118.902 (+1.654)
Monday 04th May……………………121.343 (+2.441)
Tuesday 05th May……………………123.486 (+2.143)
WEDNESDAY 06th May…………….126.002 (+2.516)

– INFECTED;

Monday 27th April………………..209.465 (+1.831)
Tuesday 28th April……………….210.773 (+1.308)
Wednesday 29th April…………..212.917 (+2.144)
Thursday 30th April………………213.435 (+1.309)
Friday 01st May…………………….215.216 (+1.175)
Saturday 02nd May……………….216.582 (+1.147)
Sunday 03rd May………………….217.466 (+838)
Monday 04th May…………………218.011 (+356)
Tuesday 05th May…………………219.329 (+867)
WEDNESDAY 06th May………….220.325 (+685)

– DEATHS;

Tuesday 28th April……………….23.822 (+301)
Wednesday 29th April…………..24.275 (+325)
Thursday 30th……………………..24.546 (+268)
Friday 01st May…………………….24.824 (+281)
Saturday 02nd May……………….25.100 (+276)
Sunday 03rd May………………….25.264 (+164)
Monday 04th May…………………25.428 (+164)
Tuesday 05th May…………………25.613 (+185)
WEDNESDAY 06th May…………25.857 (+244)

#StayAtHome #N332

WhatsApp us whatsapp
%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close